CV Screen Reviews


CV Screen has been established since 2000 and we have successfully recruited over 3000 candidates into new roles, for over 1500 organisations.

We regularly ask our Candidates to review our recruitment service, below are a just few examples of their feedback:

Candidate - Joseph
'Graham was efficient, enthusiastic and very professional'.
Review made July 2017

Candidate - Gina
'Very helpful very professional'.
Review made July 2017

Candidate - Christine
'Great experience, always contacted and kept up to date with progress and feedback.'
Review made June 2017

Candidate - Laura
'They were one of the only agencies I have dealt with recently that went the extra mile for their candidate and communicated with me at all points of the process'.
Review made June 2017

Candidate - April
'Good communication before each stage of interview'.
Review made May 2017

Candidate - Emeline
'I'm very happy with the level of interactions I have had with my consultant. He's kept me informed throughout the process and took into account my expectations as well as the recruiters.'
Review made May 2017

Candidate - Daksha
'I found Peter extremely helpful with setting up for the interview. I'd like to say thank you to CV Screen for getting me matched with a brilliant job and company'.
Review made May 2017

Candidate - Matt in Berkshire

'Very helpful. Jason was responsive when I needed communication and flexible in the method of communication. A seamless experience in helping me secure the job I'm doing now'.
Review made 01/04/2017

Candidate - Louise in West Yorkshire
'Excellent prompt communication. Graham was excellent'.
Review made 29/03/2017

Candidate - Inga in West Yorkshire
'I am very satisfied with the service which had been provided to me by Matt'.
Review made 29/3/17

Candidate - Harminder in Oxford
' Great recruitment service provider. Excellent communication throughout the process'.
Review made 02/02/2017

Candidate - Dolly in Leeds

'Great service. I felt that email enquiry followed with the telephone conversation about my interview and pending placement were clear and helpful.'
Review made on 02/02/2017

Candidate - Review
'Good service by CV Screen. Graham offered a considered and professional service, happy to recommend'.
Review made on 29/01/2017

Candidate - Kevin in Essex
'CV Screen looked after me very well, from the first phone I felt they were on my side'.
Review made on 28/01/2017

Candidate - Graham in Nottingham
'From never hearing of CV Screen, to receiving a phone call, to having my CV forwarded to an employer, and then securing a position in around a week was incredible.
Compared with the so called big companies that sign you up, never to be heard of again the service was brilliant'.
Review made on 28/01/2017

Candidate - Harry in London
'Very efficient. Sam, my contact, was very easy to talk to and seemed genuinely interested in my job search'.
Review made on 27/01/2017

Register a CV

More Info >

Register a Vacancy

More Info >

Search Jobs